Pallium Management

Kathryn

Kathryn Downer, MSc, EdD

National Director
kdowner@pallium.ca
613-562-6262 x 1230

Jose_staff_page

José Pereira, MBChB, DA, CCFP, MSc

Scientific Officer
Co-Founder
info@pallium.ca

Pallium Team

Gordon

Gordon Giddings, MD, CCFP (PC), FCFP

Palliative Care Content and Editorial Consultant
ggiddings@pallium.ca

OdeteCarreira_StaffPic

Odéte Carreira

Program Manager
ocarreira@pallium.ca
613-562-6262 x 1742


Brady Riordan

E-Educational Designer / Webmaster
briordan@pallium.ca
613-562-6262 x 1404

 


Colleen Drake

Education Coordinator
cdrake@pallium.ca
613-562-6262 x 1705

gaelle-website

Gaelle Parsons, MSc, PhD, MBA

Education Content Analyst
gparsons@pallium.ca
613-562-6262 x 1702

BahaaZebian_StaffPicture

Bahaa Zebian

Administrative Assistant
bzebian@pallium.ca
613-562-6262 x 1733

hangtran

Hang Tran

Communications Manager
htran@pallium.ca
613-562-6262 x 1618

Erin Kelly

Finance Office
ekelly@pallium.ca
613-562-6262 x 1746