Pallium Management

Kathryn

Kathryn Downer, MSc, EdD

National Director
kdowner@pallium.ca
613-562-6262 x 1230

Jose_staff_page

José Pereira, MBChB, DA, CCFP, MSc

Scientific Officer
Co-Founder
info@pallium.ca

Pallium Team

 


Michel Provencher

Data Analyst
mprovencher@pallium.ca
613-562-6262 x 1757


Brady Riordan

E-Educational Designer / Webmaster
briordan@pallium.ca
613-562-6262 x 1404

 


Colleen Drake

Education Support Manager
cdrake@pallium.ca
613-562-6262 x 1705

 

Tristan McIntosh

Administrative Assistant
tmcintosh@pallium.ca
613-562-6262 x 1742

hangtran

Hang Tran

Communications Manager
htran@pallium.ca
613-562-6262 x 1618

Bonnie Tompkins, BPh

Compassionate Communities National Lead
btompkins@pallium.ca
613-562-6262 x 1733

Erin Kelly

Financial Manager
ekelly@pallium.ca
613-562-6262 x 1746